How will I be charged if I upgrade or downgrade?

There is no extra fee for upgrading, or downgrading, a package. The only difference is in the price between your old package and the new, which will be reflected in the new Activation Letter sent when a package is changed.

  • 4 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

What type of payment do you accept?

We accept Paypal (including Visa, MasterCard, American Express) and Bitcoin.

Will anything within my account change if I upgrade or downgrade?

No if you are upgrading. If you are downgrading it is your responsibity to be within the...

Cancellation

If you do not wish to renew, you can cancel the service via the customer control panel...

How long will it take for me to get my order?

Orders are activated instantly providing they pass all our security checks. If you need to add...